Joint Board of Directors of the Tri-Dam Project/
Commissioners of the Tri-Dam Power Authority

Oakdale Irrigation District Directors

Gary Osmundson
Al Bairos, Jr.
Frank Clark
Herman Doornenbal
Steve Webb

South San Joaquin Irrigation District Directors

John Holbrook
Dave Kamper
Dale Kuil
Ralph Roos
Bob Holmes

Members of the Joint Board of Directors and Commissioners may be contacted through their respective irrigation district offices.

Oakdale Irrigation District (209) 847-0341
South San Joaquin Irrigation District (209) 249-4600

Tri-Dam Project Staff

General Manager, Ron Berry
(209) 965-3996, ext. 120

Maintenance Supervisor, Tom Ruhl
(209) 965-3996, ext. 122

Finance and Administrative Manager, Rick Dodge
(209) 965-3996, ext. 123

License Compliance Coordinator / Tulloch, Susan Larson
(209) 965-3996, ext. 148

Operations Supervisor, Tim Townsend
(209) 965-3996, ext. 121

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1158
Pinecrest, CA 95364-0158

Fax: (209) 965-4235