Skip to main content

Board Members

Joint Board of Directors of the Tri-Dam Project / Commissioners of the Tri-Dam Power Authority

The Joint Board of Directors is comprised of ten Board Members, the five board members of Oakdale Irrigation District and the five board members of South San Joaquin Irrigation District.  The Tri-Dam Board of Directors is responsible for setting policy and organizational direction on behalf of their constituents.  Registered voters within each division of each district elect a director for a four-year term of office.

Members of the Joint Board of Directors and Commissioners may be contacted through their respective irrigation district offices.